Connect

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

10646 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $16,757,850

  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 812 DOM
  • $16.8M Price
  • 23.77 Acres
  • 812 DOM

Tayler Bonogofski

Cell: 403-816-5403

10646 74 St Se

23.77 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 10.45 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market812

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131415, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10646 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10646 74 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4270261

1830 Sarcee Tr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $12,700,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4270261

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 5:45am MDT.