Connect

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $7,500,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 Sqft
  • ¾ Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 Sqft
  • ¾ Acres

Tayler Bonogofski

Cell: 403-816-5403

925 Durham Av Sw

One of a very few truly great estates in Calgary. Magnificently positioned on a 3/4 acre lot stretching from Durham Avenue to Sydenham Road. Incredibly private yet just minutes to downtown + 17th Ave restaurants + shopping. Outstanding professional landscaping. Over 12,000 square feet of development that has been completely gutted, re-built + expanded in a engineering + construction tour-de-force. In-floor heat on all levels. Beautiful rooms for large scale entertaining balanced w/ luxurious + comfortable private spaces. Lower level fitness + media. Stunning indoor pool w/ walls that open to the rear yard. Outdoor kitchen/bar. 5 car garage plus an auto court for an extra 3-4 vehicles. Self-contained guest/staff quarters + outstanding party/event room (an additional 1764ft2 not included in total AG). This incredible Estate is the perfect setting for you to enjoy your success + will serve you wonderfully whether relaxing in private or entertaining in grand style.

Want To View It?

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market248

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4209311, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 925 Durham Av Sw is approximately 7850 square feet and was built in 1960.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 925 DURHAM AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4213480

1015 Sydenham Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $6,495,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,698 SQFT
  • 240 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4213480
Photo of Listing #C4021040

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $8,950,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,308 SQFT
  • 1,397 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4021040
Photo of Listing #C4253560

61 Aspen Ridge Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $6,888,000

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 7,144 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4253560

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.