Connect

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

1015 Sydenham Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $6,995,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,698 Sqft
  • .41 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,698 Sqft
  • .41 Acres

Tayler Bonogofski

Cell: 403-816-5403

1015 Sydenham Rd Sw

Maillot Homes new 5,500 sq. ft. executive estate residence in Upper Mount Royal with spacious interiors and open concept evoke a gallery-style feel. This Frank Lloyd Wright inspired home is ideal for those seeking modern comfort and timeless livability. Every room and inch of the impressive 1/3-acre lot is a conversation piece that will have guests in awe. This five-bedroom, six-bathroom home brings together thoughtful design, imagination and exceptional craftsmanship - exquisitely thought out and planned rather than over the top. The must-see master bedroom features an eye-popping 600 sq. ft. grand walk-in closet, Sub-Zero beverage centre, wine fridge and coffee bar. The interior layout seamlessly connects the home and its residents. Highlights include a white oak & granite finish; folding wall-length Tesoro patio door system; Sonos sound system; Hansgrohe & Kohler fixtures; Wolf/Sub Zero appliances & wine cellar; state of the art alarm, four-car garage and stylish Federal Renaissance personal elevator

Want To View It?

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages4

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market127

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4213480, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1015 Sydenham Rd Sw is approximately 5698 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1015 SYDENHAM RD SW, Calgary

925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4209311
Photo of Listing #C4021040

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $8,950,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,308 SQFT
  • 1,284 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4021040

4111 162 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,000,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 9,274 SQFT
  • 299 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4179513

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2019 at 2:30am MST.