Connect

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

11500 2 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $4,600,000

  • $4.6M Price
  • 19.82 Acres
  • 51 DOM
  • $4.6M Price
  • 19.82 Acres
  • 51 DOM

Tayler Bonogofski

Cell: 403-816-5403

11500 2 Av Ne

Fantastic opportunity within the city limits. 20 acre (+ -) parcel with 2 bdrm bungalow and double garage Property is land value only but the bungalow is being rented for $1800 a month. Majority of the land is now being used for RV storage and has a business license. Currently registered for 440 RV's. Land recently annexed to the city of Calgary. Land use is Special Purpose - Future Urban Development. This is a huge opportunity for investors, developers or someone that is interested in running a business. House is an added bonus. Tenants are willing to stay. Back yard facing west. Well on property as well as two septic systems. Electrical divided in two with one meter for the office of RV and the other at the house. Completely fenced. Perfect opportunity for someone that wants to subdivide, build a church, or have their own business. Also has potential to be re zoned for residential subdivision.

Want To View It?

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51

Office

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.

This property, MLS C4220712, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11500 2 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11500 2 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4171986

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171986

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2019 at 1:15am MST.