Connect

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

5307 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $6,500,000

  • $6.5M Price
  • 1.02 Acres
  • 80 DOM
  • $6.5M Price
  • 1.02 Acres
  • 80 DOM

Tayler Bonogofski

Cell: 403-816-5403

5307 Macleod Tr Sw

Attention developers and investors** PRIME commercial land value for sale on busy MacLeod Trail. Just minutes away from Chinook Centre Mall. Total 44,546 SF (1.02 acres) lot perfect for your development or long term hold with established motel business. See for yourself on many new commercial developments on Macleod Trail. Land use C-COR3 with F.A.R. 3 and max height 46 M. Potential mixed use retail and office building or retail strip centre with high net returns on Macleod Trail. Please DO NOT approach staff. No tours of building until accepted offer.

Want To View It?

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4236370, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5307 Macleod Tr Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5307 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4236370)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $6,500,000 $150,000 (2.26%)
Price Reduced $6,650,000 $100,000 (1.48%)
Price Reduced (from $7,000,000) $6,750,000 $250,000 (3.57%)

Similar Listings To: 5307 MACLEOD TR SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 12:30pm MDT.