Connect

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

16311 104 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,500,000

  • $7.5M Price
  • 49.55 Acres
  • 70 DOM
  • $7.5M Price
  • 49.55 Acres
  • 70 DOM

Tayler Bonogofski

Cell: 403-816-5403

16311 104 St Se

**S-FUD land facing 22X with redevelopment(residential, commercial, parks, school) happening across the street** Priced to sell. Rare opportunity to own a large 49.55 Acres parcel within City of Calgary limits. Ready for Calgary ASP at any moment. Bank the land for long term or redevelop with City’s approval. Current use is storage business and tree farm. This is the perfect time to acquire a prime piece of land as land value will continue to steadily increase over time, or value will jump substantially when City re-designates land use.

Want To View It?

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market70

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4243980, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 16311 104 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 16311 104 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 10:30pm MDT.